RSS

The Only Good Trump Voter…

16 Nov

This writer takes a more harsh view than I do, in that I believe the racist crap has become so part and parcel of the conservative sphere, people (white people) just tune it out.

Second, the Clinton’s are so maniacally despised by those on the right – it was a lot more about keeping Hillary out, than letting Trump in.

What I believe needs to happen is

A) Start putting the fear of God into those acting out by campaigning for the strictest penalties possible under the law

B) Continue the protests

C) Encourage Local and State Government to resist

D) Set up a plan of escalation. We live in an electronic-Internet based society, there are a lot of ways to make your point without throwing bricks.

There’s No Such Thing as a Good Trump Voter

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 16, 2016 in Second American Revolution

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “The Only Good Trump Voter…

  1. lkeke35

    November 16, 2016 at 8:33 PM

    Asking for empathy from me for Trump voters is abhorrent to me because they’re essentially asking me to hold their hand and deal with their emotions through MY pain and fear. Why do I need to preface their emotions over my rights?

    Well, sorry, I got nothing left for them. I’m exhausted after using so much of it on people who actually need it, like Muslims, Gay and transgender people, etc.

    I’m not gonna cry over someone else’s finger splinter, while my leg gets amputated. That’s just ridiculous.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
