Women Threatens to Blow Up Airplanes – Because Husband is Working!

Damn… And here half the world is getting ready to blow up because folks don’t have jobs!

This woman definitely slept though a few of those “Wife School” classes. You know the one where thy go through the “no job, no rent…no hmmmmmm” training…

In America today, somebody better sit this stupid woman down and explain how she better be happy her man…

Has a job.

Upset wife threatens to blow up planes

LEE COUNTY, FL -

The Lee County Port Authority has released a recording of a phone call between the LCPA communications center and a woman who is accused of threatening to blow up planes because she was upset her husband was working overnight.

Port Authority Police allege Soraya Billinge threatened to blow up planes because she was unhappy with her husband’s work schedule.

Billinge was arrested and charged with making a bomb threat.

Here is a transcript of the call:

Operator: Airport Communications Sabine how may I help you?
Caller: Yes, actually my husband is in the building, he’s British and he was told to work there from like 9 o’clock to 2 o’clock in the morning and I don’t want him working over there and I can’t get in contact with people over there at the Delta Airline area.
Operator: What exactly do you want me to do, ma’am?
Caller: I want them to let go of my husband.
Operator: Okay, who is ‘them’?
Caller: Who?  Delta Airlines.
Operator: You need to get in touch with them…
Caller: That is Delta Airlines at the airport.
Operator: Okay, you’re not speaking to Delta Airlines, ma’am you’re speaking to Lee County Port Authority Communications Center.  If you have a question in regards to Delta Airlines, you need to call them.
Caller: I called them, and, what is their number, though?  Cause, I thought, you know, I’ll just get (unintelligible) to deport my husband if this is just a trick, you know.
Operator: Ma’am, you can’t go through the (unintelligible), there is nothing I can do for you at this point.
Caller: Okay, but I don’t want my husband working at the airport.
Operator: You need to discuss that with him, not with me.
Caller: Okay, I’ll (unintelligible) blow up a plane, then.
Operator: Okay, okay.
Caller: I’ll blow it because ten planes..

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

